Hindi
CENTRAL SERICULTURAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING INSTITUTE,BERHAMPORE(W.B)
CENTRAL SILK BOARD
Ministy of Textile-Govt.Of India
                             

CSR&TI, BERHAMPORE

Name

Designation

E-mail

Bio Data

Dr. Kanika Trivedy

DIRECTOR

kanikatrivedy@gmail.com, dir.csrtiber@gmail.com

View/ Download

Mrs. Chandana Majee

Scientist-D

maji.chandana@gmail.com

View/ Download

Subhra Chanda (Dr.)   

Scientist-D

chanda.subhra@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Lakshmanan Velusamy (Dr.)

Scientist-D

View/ Download

Soumen Chattopadhyay (Dr.) 

Scientist-D

soumnenchatto@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Niharendu Bikash Kar

Scientist-D (R&S)

karnb@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Monica Chaudhuri (Dr.)

Scientist-D

chaudhuri.monica@gmail.com

View/ Download

Anil Kumar Verma (Dr.)

Scientist-D

dr.anilkumarverma@gmail.com

View/ Download

Dipesh Pandit  (Dr.)

Scientist-D

d.pandit@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Debashish Chakravarty 

Scientist-D

devchakradear@gmail.com

View/ Download

Zakir Hossain

Scientist-D

zakirayub@yahoo.com

View/ Download

Debojit Das    

Scientist-D

debu42_das@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Gopal Chandra Das

Scientist-D

gopaldascsb@gmail.com

View/ Download

Sukhabrata Sarker (Dr.)

Scientist-C

ssarker2007@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Vijay, V. (Dr.)

Scientist-B

vijay.v4@gmail.com

View/ Download

Manjunatha, G.R. (Dr.)

Scientist-B

mgr.dvg@gmail.com

View/ Download

Mahesh, R.

Scientist-B

maheagri@rediffmail.com

View/ Download

Suresh, K

Scientist-B
suresh4211@gmail.com
View/ Download

Anil Pappachan

Scientist-B

agrico.pappachan@gmail.com
View/ Download

Chandrakanth, N

Scientist-B
chandra.nalavadi@gmail.com
View/ Download

Pooja Makwana

Scientist-B
pooja.may16@gmail.com
View/ Download

Rahul, K

Scientist-B
kamidirahul@gmail.com
View/ Download